Gigs 2015


Flags


February 2015

Saturday 14th February | WHERE: Tavistock Wharf Cancelled (sorry! vocalist ill-health)

Saturday 28th February | WHERE: South Brent village Hall (charity fund raiser) POSTPONED


April 2015

Saturday 25th April| WHERE: Mama Stones, Exeter CANCELLED VENUE CLOSED


May 2015

Saturday 16th May| WHERE: Private Function, Devon


June 2015

Saturday 13th June| WHERE: Private party, Tavistock, Devon

Saturday 20th June| WHERE: Midsummers Madness, Deviock, Cornwall


July 2015

Saturday 4th July| WHERE: Private party, Torquay


August 2015

Saturday 1st August | WHERE: Private party, Devon

Saturday 22nd August| WHERE: Energy Rooms, Maker, Cornwall

Sunday 30th August| WHERE: Tavistock Beer festival, Cornish Arms


September 2015

Saturday 12th September | WHERE: Wedding party, Cornwall


November 2015

Saturday 21st November | WHERE: CHICKS private party, Plymouth

Friday 27th November | WHERE: The Wharf Tavistock. With special guests – Sound of the Sirens